Falling Up Special Edition: With 12 New Poems

Shel Silverstein, Hardcover


In stock, new

🙂 Free Shipping over $49 & Free Returns

From New York Times bestselling author Shel Silverstein, the creator of the classics Where the Sidewalk Ends, A Light in the Attic, and Every Thing On It, comes a wondrous book of poems and drawings.

This special edition contains 12 never-before-published poems. Filled with unforgettable characters like Screamin’ Millie; Allison Beals and her twenty-five eels; Danny O’Dare, the dancin’ bear; the Human Balloon; and Headphone Harold, this collection by the celebrated Shel Silverstein will charm young readers and make them want to trip on their shoelaces and fall up too

So come, wander through the Nose Garden, ride the Little Hoarse, eat in the Strange Restaurant, and let the magic of Shel Silverstein open your eyes and tickle your mind.

And don’t miss Runny Babbit Returns, the new book from Shel Silverstein


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Falling Up Special Edition: With 12 New Poems”


Binding Type: Hardcover
Author: Shel Silverstein
Published: 01/06/2015
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: 9780062321336
Pages: 200
Weight: 1.55lbs
Size: 8.70h x 7.00w x 1.10d

Additional information

Weight1.55 lbs
Dimensions8.7 × 7 × 1.1 in