Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug

$8.49

In stock, new

🙂 Free Shipping over $49 & Free Returns

From the amazing World of Eric Carle comes an inspiring, brand-new book, Wonderful You! Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss’s You Are Kind and Jamie Lee Curtis’s Today I Feel Silly.

Celebrate exactly what makes you YOU in this new book that champions self-expression and self-love. Whether silly, curious, sad, or glad, Wonderful You! reminds kids to be proud to be themselves, and to embrace the many faces of YOU.

With beautiful artwork featuring an array of kids and lovely text, this book will encourage the youngest of readers to celebrate what makes them unique every single day.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug”

Description

Binding Type: Hardcover
Contributors: Eric Carle, Eric Carle (Illustrator)
Published: 05/03/2022
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: 9780062984258
Pages: 32
Weight: 0.47lbs

Additional information

Weight0.47 lbs