Vigilante: A Vigilante Justice Crime Thriller

Kristi Belcamino, Paperback

$12.74

In stock, new

🙂 Fastest Delivery in 3 Days & Free Returns

Hate crimes. Missing people. Dark secrets.

Vigilante heiress Gia Santella is facing her most dangerous enemy yet.

When a hate group infiltrates Gia’s San Francisco neighborhood, a student journalist at U.C. Berkeley reporting on the group disappears.

Gia’s search for the missing student unravels dark secrets that threaten to destroy her beloved neighborhood. She is caught in a race against time to find the young journalist before it’s too late. If she fails, more innocent people will die …

And it will all be her fault

Vigilante is a page-turning dark and gritty thriller packed with edge-of-your-seat suspense. It is perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner, Patricia Cornwell, and Gregg Hurwitz

Get it today

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vigilante: A Vigilante Justice Crime Thriller”

Description

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Kristi Belcamino
Published: 02/23/2021
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 9798711494898
Pages: 206
Weight: 0.62lbs
Size: 9.02h x 5.98w x 0.44d

Additional information

Weight0.62 lbs
Dimensions9.02 × 5.98 × 0.44 in