Three Christmas Angels Series: A New Christian Romance


In stock, new

🙂 Fastest Delivery in 3 Days & Free Returns

A Christian romance series readers can’t put down.

If you enjoy books that are inspirational and focus on engaging characters, strong communities, and deep faith then you will love this series.

Guardian Angels Joy, Hope and Charity are attending the Guardian Angel School in Heaven.

They are tasked with helping their charges with their Christmas wish.

Book 1: Christmas Angel Joy

Will Melissa be able to conquer her fear of the unknown and take what Jarod is offering her? A place to belong. A family and a love like no other.

Joy wants to help Melissa and Jarod find true love, but can true love be forced, or does it just happen?

Book 2: Christmas Angel Hope

Will Claire take what Travis is offering her?

Is Travis beyond his own grief enough to teach her how to give herself permission to love again?

Hope‘s job is to oversee the couple’s interactions with one another and to bring about peace and comfort as they confront the past.

Watch as this young couple comes together and fights for a second chance at love.

Book 3: Christmas Angel Charity

In order for Maddie to move forward, she’ll have to deal with the past.

Nick will be there to help her, but only she can make the decision to open herself up to being hurt again.

Charity‘s job is to help Maddie deal with her grief.

Along the way, she finds that human love can’t be put in a neat little box.

It’s messy and sometimes devastating.

But it’s also beautiful and in the end, it always wins.

For a page-turning Christian romance series you DEFINITELY can’t put down, read this book today.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Christmas Angels Series: A New Christian Romance”


Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Morris Fenris
Published: 02/18/2021
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 9798711245858
Pages: 662
Weight: 1.92lbs
Size: 9.02h x 5.98w x 1.33d

Additional information

Weight1.92 lbs
Dimensions9.02 × 5.98 × 1.33 in