The Blue Fairy Book Illustrated


In stock, new

🙂 Fastest Delivery in 3 Days & Free Returns

The Blue Fairy Book was the first of the series of Fairy Books by Andrew Lang Published in 1889. Stories in this collection include: Rumpelstiltzkin; Little Red Riding Hood; Prince Hyacinth And The Dear Little Princess; The Sleeping Beauty In The Wood; Cinderella, Or The Little Glass Slipper; Aladdin And The Wonderful Lamp; Rumpelstiltzkin; Beauty And The Beast; The Story Of Pretty Goldilocks; Hansel And Grettel; Snow-White And Rose-Red; The Forty Thieves; The Goose-Girl; The History Of Whittington; A Voyage To Lilliput; The History Of Jack The Giant-Killer, and many more.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Blue Fairy Book Illustrated”


Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Andrew Lang
Published: 02/08/2021
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 9798706453848
Pages: 526
Weight: 1.33lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.51w x 1.06d

Additional information

Weight1.33 lbs
Dimensions8.5 × 5.51 × 1.06 in