Shining Pearls

$9.34

In stock, new

🙂 Fastest Delivery in 3 Days & Free Returns

He moved on from heartbreak in the only way he knew how. She trusted him with her heart, mind, body, and soul. When secrets from the past resurface, life as they know it will be destroyed.

Josie Michaels loves single-father Alex and his adorable daughter, Hannah. She completes their family in ways the heartbroken duo could never have imagined.

Alex Biggs needs solace from the torturous pain of his wife, Claire’s, disappearance. He finds sweet relief in the arms of kindhearted, beautiful Josie.

When the truth about Claire’s disappearance surfaces, the secluded bubble of happiness Josie and Alex have forged implodes. Will these lovable characters find a way to heal and move on from tragedy, or has their path to happiness been crushed beyond repair? Find out now in Shining Pearls.

Fans of Bella Andre’s Sullivans Series and Marie Force’s Gansett Island Series are sure to enjoy this page-turning romance series. While this book can be read as a standalone novel, the author suggests reading Shattered Diamonds (Book 1) first for the ultimate reader experience.

These exciting contemporary romance novels have been known to make readers desperate to binge the next book in this addictive series. You’ve been warned

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shining Pearls”

Description

Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Ann Omasta
Published: 08/19/2019
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 9781687147417
Pages: 202
Weight: 0.49lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.46d

Additional information

Weight0.49 lbs
Dimensions7.99 × 5 × 0.46 in