Sadie’s Adventure: Historical Mail Order Bride Western Romance


In stock, new

🙂 Fastest Delivery in 3 Days & Free Returns

Sadie Williams of Boston knows nothing about sheep farming. Praying for help she finds Kyle Banks’ mail order bride ad, seeking a companion to join him on his sheep farm in Oregon. Sadie doesn’t hesitate

But once in Oregon, all is not as it should be.

Can new husband Kyle save his bride from the danger that is coming here way?

Six Sisters For Bear Creek
Book 1: Sadie’s Adventure
Book 2: Emily’s Dream Come True
Book 3: Susan’s Truth
Book 4: Diane’s Healing Heart
Book 5: Laura’s New Family
Book 6: Helen’s Hope

Read All Box Set Complete Series by bestseller and Kindle All-Star author Katie Wyatt

Available as a value box set (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1. A Novel Christian Romance Series Sweet Frontier Cowboys Collection 1 – 4

2. Montana Mail order Brides Brides of Bedford Series Collection 1 – 4

3. Aspen falls Complete Series

Read all Mega Box Set Complete Series

Available as a value box set (copy and paste the link into your browser)

1.Pioneer Wilderness Romance 26 Book Mega Box Set Complete Series

2.Historical Pioneer Wilderness Romance 25 Book 6 Complete Series

3.Frontier Brides and Cowboys Western Romance 27 Book Mega Box Set 5 Complete Series

4. 50 Boxset Inspirational Historical Western Romances, Mail Order Bride

6. Frontier Brides Romance 23 Books 5 Complete Series

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride Historical Western box set romance series is enjoyable for all ages.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sadie’s Adventure: Historical Mail Order Bride Western Romance”


Binding Type: Paperback
Contributors: Ada Oakley, Katie Wyatt (Author)
Published: 01/05/2021
Publisher: Independently Published
ISBN: 9798590611744
Pages: 134
Weight: 0.34lbs
Size: 7.99h x 5.00w x 0.31d

Additional information

Weight0.34 lbs
Dimensions7.99 × 5 × 0.31 in