Over Sea, Under Stone, Volume 1

Susan Cooper, Paperback


In stock, new

🙂 Free Shipping over $49 & Free Returns

The first volume of Susan Cooper’s brilliant and absorbing fantasy series, The Dark Is Rising.

On holiday in Cornwall, the three Drew children discover an ancient map in the attic of the house that they are staying in. They know immediately that it is special. It is even more than that — the key to finding a grail, a source of power to fight the forces of evil known as the Dark. And in searching for it themselves, the Drews put their very lives in peril.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Over Sea, Under Stone, Volume 1”


Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Susan Cooper
Published: 11/01/2000
Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books
ISBN: 9780689840357
Pages: 304
Weight: 0.45lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.90d

Additional information

Weight0.45 lbs
Dimensions7.5 × 5.1 × 0.9 in