Hamilton: Vocal Selections

Lin-Manuel Miranda, Paperback


In stock, new

🙂 Free Shipping over $49 & Free Returns

(Vocal Selections). 17 selections from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. Our collection features 17 selections in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton * Burn * Dear Theodosia * Hurricane * It’s Quiet Uptown * My Shot * One Last Time * Satisfied * That Would Be Enough * Washington on Your Side * You’ll Be Back * and more. Also includes a biography of Miranda.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hamilton: Vocal Selections”


Binding Type: Paperback
Author: Lin-Manuel Miranda
Published: 04/01/2016
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
ISBN: 9781495057540
Pages: 200
Weight: 1.50lbs
Size: 11.90h x 9.00w x 0.60d

Additional information

Weight1.5 lbs
Dimensions11.9 × 9 × 0.6 in