Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Jeff Kinney, Boxed Set


In stock, new

🙂 Free Shipping over $49 & Free Returns

The first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, and Old School, all in a specially designed package.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books”


Binding Type: Boxed Set
Author: Jeff Kinney
Published: 10/11/2016
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
ISBN: 9781419724701
Pages: 224
Weight: 8.95lbs
Size: 8.90h x 8.70w x 5.80d

Additional information

Weight8.95 lbs
Dimensions8.9 × 8.7 × 5.8 in