Please be sure that you would like to delete your account before confirming deletion. Once deleted, all history of your orders, account details, and payment methods will not be retrievable. If you are experiencing a problem with your account, please Contact Us before deleting your account.
If you are certain that you would like to delete your account, login to the account you would like to delete, then enter your password to confirm deletion. We’re sorry to see you go 😥